Your help for the 2018-2019 school year is needed and appreciated!
1)  Please visit our Membership and Donations page to join the MBHS Spartan PTO and make a donation.
                100% of MBHS students and teachers benefit from the PTO
                100% of your donation goes to the school 
                100% participation is the goal   
Please click here: Membership and Donations 
2)  Please volunteer with the PTO by choosing a committee or a few committees from the Willingness to Work survey.   Every committee has an assortment of small duties to fit every schedule and interest.  Contact Crawford Bumgarner,, if you'd like help choosing a committee.
Please click here: Willingness to Work
Third Thursdays
See the Calendar at the left.
You won't want to miss these!
Executive Board for Spartan PTO 2018-2019
President Crawford Bumgarner Corresponding Secretary Lynn Huddle
Vice President Dena Berte Recording Secretary Alicia Garrison
VP Fundraising Bridget Sikora Treasurer Laurie Bowers
Asst. Treasurer Tracy Taylor Parliamentarian Nicky Barnes 
Exec Board for Spartan PTO 2017-2018
 President Laura Hydinger Corresponding Secretary Laurie Wilbanks
 Vice President Crawford Bumgarner Recording Secretary Tricia Golden
 VP Fundraising Kelli Rucker  Treasurer Leigh Anne Lambert
 Asst. Treasurer Laurie Bowers Parliamentarian Tracy Bragg
Coffee with Karen
Many thanks to Karen Svetlay and those who were able to attend our Coffee with Karen.  If you weren't able to attend, here is a link to a helpful article Karen referenced during the meeting.  It helps to give perspective to all the college rankings.